School Calendars

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
ELA Tutoring
-
FSA/EOC Tutoring begins
-
Tue, Oct 9
Math Tutoring
-
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 18
Tutoring and Club Activities
-
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20