School Calendars

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Busch Gardens, 6th Grade
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Chocolate Kingdom, 2nd Grade
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
St. Augustine 4th Grade
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3