School Hours

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
3rd - 8th Grade: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Before and Aftercare: 6:30 am - 6:30 pm
____

VPK Program Options: 8:30 am - 11:00 am / 3:30 pm
6:30 am - 6:30 pm

Phone, Fax & E-mail

Phone: (407) 440-9293
Fax: (407) 960-2662
Info@OrangeCountyPrep.com
10250 University Blvd, Orlando FL 32817

CONTACT US

Map and Directions


 

Staff Directory

Ms. Chentella Graham, Principal
cgraham@orangecountyprep.com 

Ms. Melody Gomez, Receptionist/Parent Liaison   
mgomez@orangecountyprep.com

Ms. Stephanie Hillman, ESE
shillman@orangecountyprep.com 

Donna Lehn, Before & Aftercare /VPK Program Manager 
DLehn@charterk12.com

Mr. Rafael Lopez, Facilities
rpadillaLopez@orangecountyprep.com

Mr. Kevin Austin, Athletics
kaustin@orangecountyprep.com

For individual teachers, please visit Teacher Pages
Login and click your child's teacher.