Faculty/ Staff Directory

mailto:kaustin@orangecountyprep.com            Orange County Preparatory                    Academy 2018 - 2019 

Name

Title

Email

Mr. Jeff Higgins

Principal

jhiggins@orangecountyprep.com 

Ms. Lorna Kesner

Assistant Principal

lkesner@orangecountyprep.com

Ms. Whitney George

Office Manager/Registrar

wgeorge@orangecountyprep.com

Ms. Melody Gomez

Receptionist/Parent Liaison

mgomez@orangecountyprep.com

Ms. Stephanie Hillman

ESE

shillman@orangecountyprep.com

Ms. Inma Robinson

VPK/Caf, After Care Mgr.

irobinson@orangecountyprep.com

Mr. Dale Lorch

Facilities

dlorch@orangecountyprep.com

Mr. Rafael Lopez

Facilities

rpadillaLopez@orangecountyprep.com

Mr. Kevin Austin

Behavior Tech/Testing / Athletics

kaustin@orangecountyprep.com

Teacher

Grade

 

Collins, Krystal VPK  kcollins@orangecountyprep.com

Swick, Stephanie

Kindergarten

sswick@orangecountyprep.com

Schwartz, Judith

Kindergarten

judith.d.schwartz@gmail.com

Cruz, Ivyanneth

Kindergarten

Lbatista7@yahoo.com

Roman, Daritza

Para

droman@orangecountyprep.com

Cook, GloryAnn

1st

gcook@orangecountyprep.com

Teacher Workroom

 

 

Khemlani, Chandini

1st

ckhemlani@orangecountyprep.com

Saunders, Anna

Para

asaunders@orangecountyprep.com

Richardson, Lynne

1st

spedteachlynne@aol.com

Minor, Kristen

2nd

kminor@ orangecountyprep.com

Medlock, Elizabeth

2nd

emedlock@orangecountyprep.com

Ewbank, Vanessa

3rd

vewbank@orangecountyprep.com

Cortes, Christine

3rd

ccortes@orangecountyprep.com

Music, Miranda

4th

mmusic@orangecountyprep.com

Fisher, Jennifer

4th

jfisher@orangecountyprep.com

Kalmewicki, Miriam

4th

mkalmewicki@yahoo.com

Leighvard, Roy

5th

rleighvard@gmail.com

Rorabacher, Kim

5th

bkkymbe@aol.com

Siegmund, Chelsea

6th -8th Science

csiegmund@orangecountyprep.com

Lariviere, Ashley

6th-8th PE

Ashley.Lariviere@knights.ucf.edu

Garone, Gina

6th - 8th ELA

ggarone@orangecountyprep.com

Figueroa, Laura

K-8th Music

lfigueroa@orangecountyprep.com

Phillips, Nancy 

K-8th Art

nphillips@orangecountyprep.com

Long, Samuel

6th - 8th   SS

slong@orangecountyprep.com

Karandikar, Rupa

6th - 8th   Reading

karandikar@hotmail.com

Stence, Joseph

6th -8th   Spanish

josephnela@gmail.com

Cadet, Nazareth

6th -8th Math

ncadet@orangecountyprep.com