Contact Us

 Main Office Phone 407-440-9293

Name

Title

Email

Mr. Jeff Higgins

Principal

jhiggins@orangecountyprep.com 

Ms. Lorna Kesner

Assistant Principal

lkesner@orangecountyprep.com

Ms. Whitney George

Office Manager/Registrar

wgeorge@orangecountyprep.com

Ms. Melody Gomez

Receptionist

mgomez@orangecountyprep.com

Ms. Stephanie Hillman

ESE

shillman@orangecountyprep.com

Ms. Inma Robinson

VPK/Caf, After Care Mgr.

irobinson@orangecountyprep.com

Mr. Dale Lorch

Facilities

dlorch@orangecountyprep.com

Mr. Rafael Lopez

Facilities

rpadillaLopez@orangecountyprep.com

Mr. Kevin Austin

Behavior Tech/Testing/ Athletics

kaustin@orangecountyprep.com