Contact Us

Phone: 407-440-9293 | Fax: 407-960-2662
General Email: info@orangecountyprep.com

Principal

Mr. Jeff Higgins
Email: jhiggins@orangecountyprep.com

Assistant Principal
MrsMelonee Ferguson
Email: mferguson@orangecountyprep.com

Administrative Assistant
Melody Gomez
Email: mgomez@orangecountyprep.com

Dean
Anita Scheraldi
Email: ascheraldi@orangecountyprep.com

Receptionist
Mary Griffin
Email: mgriffin@orangecountyprep.com

Registrar
Whitney George

Email: wgeorge@orangecountyprep.com

PTSO President

Angie Irvin

Email: AngieIrvin@rocketmail.com